CONTACT THE CHURCH
To learn more about Forrest Burdette Memorial UMC, and the many activities and ministries of our church, you can write or call:

Name *

Email *

Message

CONTACT INFO

OUR PAID STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Ed Grant

Senior Pastor

grante@suddenlink.net

304-614-5922

Jeremy Daniels

Associate Pastor/Director of Youth and Young Adults

jeremy@forrestburdette.com

304-562-5903

Stephanie Mills

Treasurer/Business Manager

Stephanie@forrestburdette.com

304-562-5903

Jayne Kirk

Director of Children and Family Ministries

jayne@forrestburdette.com

304-562-5903

Connie Smith

COM Custodian

Connie@forrestburdette.com

304-562-5903

Katie Spencer

Church Custodian

dshanklin@gmail.com

304-562-5903

David Shanklin

Adult Choir Director

dshanklin@gmail.com

304-562-5903

Mike Barnhouse

Organist/Accompanist

pianoman805@suddenlink.net

304-562-5903

Karen White

Administrative Assistant

Office@forrestburdette.com

304-562-5903

Cathy Daley

COM Director

cathy@forrestburdette.com

304-562-9170